Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ici... là-bas... ailleurs...
13 février 2009

OWOH drawing

The drawing was made by the very innocent hand of my 4yo grandson and the winners are:

Melissa and Anne . A special gift will be made to Mo'a who was so helpful to me at the beginning when I could not get in touch with Lisa.

BRAVO to them and thanks again to the very dear whimsical bohemian who organised this fabulous event and sharing. I have met some wonderful people and will more than certainly visit again some of the blogs.

MERCI!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Thank you so much! I am so excited to have won your beautiful photographs! I am choosing the butterfly house series because I LOVE butterflies & I love the colors & textures in those photos. All your photos are gorgeous though! Thank you again!
Répondre
ici... là-bas... ailleurs...
Publicité
Newsletter
7 abonnés
Toutes les photos, sauf si indiqué différemment, sont le fruit de mon travail et sont protégées dans le cadre de la propriété intellectuelle.  Si vous souhaitez les utiliser, merci d'en faire la demande.
Publicité